Be a Supporter!

mseemercurymseemercury

Main News Audio Favorites Reviews Stats 140 Fans
Follow mseemercury

230 audio Reviews with Responses


KB- Skip This Song (SWAG) KB- Skip This Song (SWAG)

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

still goes hard

gaws!


People find this review helpful!
KillBillvolume2 responds:

SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG
SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG
SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG
SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG
SWAG SWAG SWAG SWSWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG
SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG
SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG
SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAGSWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG SWAG


Kill Bill- Orange Slices. Kill Bill- Orange Slices.

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

wow

nuff said, but why u aint get the hook done? me and immo waitin on you


People find this review helpful!
KillBillvolume2 responds:

i forgot the name of the beat. what is it? and thanks man


Lejin - FUCK YOU (ft. Cee-lo) Lejin - FUCK YOU (ft. Cee-lo)

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

good track

nice shit my n***a, ses fuck you haha


People find this review helpful!
Lejin responds:

Merc its gonna be some shit when i see you in the BX SHUN betta bring that NAVY GUN!!! LOL XD my n***a merc good looken hahaha AGANG luv my n***a and fuck a fake ass bannana boat n***a banging on his computer with no fans. Cant wait for boriqua day parade!

- Mr. Big Bad Almighty Lejin (Hip Hop NG's#1 Artist)
- A-GANG (Almighty Gangster Records)
- Real-Over-Fake (Approved)


It's KB It's KB

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

dope shit

shit went in bro, very versatile bro love it, no complaints.


People find this review helpful!
KillBillvolume2 responds:

Thanks man, I appreciate it


Watchout (Explicit) Watchout (Explicit)

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

get em

hard shit my n***a


People find this review helpful!
Immo responds:

I do it for the squad. WE NEED TO COLLAB!!!!


[R] = Me [R] = Me

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

shit still hasnt changed

munk got his game up, but still needs a better mic
you still sound wack lol, sike u got a lil better, work on your flow
other dude is fire


People find this review helpful!
Jirohbomb responds:

Thanks for the review man. I'm glad you noticed I got better. Its a process man haha, but in the meantime I will work on my flow. Keep up man.


DJ Ses - Nothing Nice DJ Ses - Nothing Nice

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

i aint gonna lie

this is a big improvement, u woulda got a ten but the high end on your vocals is way high, work on equalizing them better, other than that its on point


People find this review helpful!
TheEyeOfMusiK responds:

Me & TOMB had alot of discussions about the quality in my work.. We found out that it's my voice that's making it seem that way, I may need to show the people what I mean, my voice is really unique, the raspyness & airyness is what makes it seem odd to the ears after the mastering.. When I get the time, I'll release an acapella showing the fans what I mean.

-RMP


Cthulhu the Cynic Vs. Iconic Cthulhu the Cynic Vs. Iconic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

ripped lil dude

a new one, dope shit man


GloineFiodh responds:

thanks


KB- Shadows (Wyze Battle) KB- Shadows (Wyze Battle)

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

vote killa billa

both tracks were cool, although killbills had more of a gazelle feel, naw billys was more bro and on point, id rap on it, wyze is gettin better but he isnt ready for a vet


KillBillvolume2 responds:

;D AY PAPI JANKEE


[S_Rock] Killed'em [S_Rock] Killed'em

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2010

i did something to this

http://www.newgrounds.com/audio/liste n/332730


S-Rock responds:

I'm Glad you like it :)